BizSpark


Seems like 3 moths after the launch, there is a huge  momentum on BizSpark.

This recent  post explains the program very well, check out the comments to  see what entrepreneurs think about it.

I don’t know what’s going on with Bizspark on Twitter, but twitter seems on fire

image

if you’re creating a startup, and you want to give it a try,  I can send you invitation codes, just leave a comment.  If you re looking for more than software and need mentorship, support or advises from experts, you can join he program through one of our Network Partners ( like bob walsh from 47hats.com, the ASP or IFJ in Switzerland,..) . We teamed up with hundreds of partners who can help startups to go big. the best of the best.

We recruit a LOT of startups every day, and as everybody know, the most successful startups are on the MS stack (and VCs love it) ,  feel free to join and try.

By the way, the french startup Lokad is the startup of the day on the BizSparkDB.

160 responses to “BizSpark

  1. Hello,

    We would like to join the BizSpark program but don’t have a sponsor. Please considering sponsoring us.

    Thank you,
    Hai

  2. Hi Julien,

    thanks for the post!

    I would be very interested in the BizSpark Program. I don’t have a “offical” company yet, but started putting some ideas together which will soon become a product.

    Any chance to join the initiative? Could you send me an invitation code pelase?

    Thanks a lot

    Best Regards
    Mark

  3. Hi Julien,

    We are a recent Startup and would be greatly interested in Joining BizSpark. It sounds like a fantastic program.

    Thank You
    Mike

  4. Julien,

    We are a small company just getting ready with a website to promote our product, and would love to join the BizSpark program.

    Thank you!

  5. Julien,

    Myself and another college are looking to start a small business/start up. I just read over Scott Hanselman’s blog and this sounds very interesting. Would you consider sponsoring us? Please contact me via email and if you need anything else, please ask.

    Thank You!

  6. Julien,

    I just recently formed an LLC which I hope to build around a Microsoft infrastructure. I am very interested in joining the BizSpark program. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.

    Regards,

    Sean

  7. Julien,

    I am looking to start a small business . I just read Scott Hanselman’s blog about the BizSpark program. I was wondering if you would sponsor me?

    Thanks,

    Daryl

  8. Hi Julien Codorniou,

    I found your comments on LaidOffCamp blog by leena on techcrunch.com. I saw that you can offer a sponsoprship or inivtation to join BizSpark. I am working on a startup company and using Microsoft technologies. Please consider me for inviting to BizSpark,

    Thanks a bunch in advance,

  9. Hi Julien,
    We were looking into joining BizSpark, but we don’t have a sponsor / invitation. We’d really appreciate it if you’d send us an invite to get started.
    Thank you,
    -Ben

  10. Hello Julien,

    A colleague of mine mentioned the BizSpark program. It seems like a fantastic way to begin work on a small business.

    If possible, would be able to provide me sponsorship into the program?

    Thanks,

    Ryan

  11. What a huge aid to a startup! Saw the blog on Scott Hanselman’s blog – exactly the situation we are in. Please send us an invite so we can get involved,

    Thanks,
    Sean.

  12. Hi Julien,

    I am just getting started with a small business. My main focus will be building out a software application to target Real Estate Investors to help manage their leads, properties, etc.

    I read recently on Scott Hanselman’s blog about the BizSpark program. I was wondering if you would sponsor me?

    Thanks in advance!

    Don

  13. Hi there!
    I have been struggling to get my business launched using open source/free products. My background is with Microsoft products, and I’d love to make the switch.

    Thanks in advance!

    Dean

  14. Hi Julien,

    I am looking to start a small business. I will be building a software application where registered clients can come on my site to search vendors of eco-friendly building materials.

    I found out about the BizSpark program on Scott Handelman’s blog. I was wondering if you would sponsor me?

    Thanks.
    -George

  15. Hello – I would like to join the BizSpark program – found you thru Scott Handelman’s blog – could you sponsor me? What do I need in terms of a business plan to get signed up.

    Thank you.

  16. Ryan Zimmerman

    Hello Julien,

    A colleague of mine told me about the BizSpark program. He referred me to yours and Scott Hanselman’s blog. It seems like a fantastic way to begin work on a small business.

    If possible, would be able to provide me sponsorship into the program?

    Thanks,

    Ryan Z

  17. I would like to join the BizSpark program. I am starting a small business that would allow artists to profile and sell their art work on the web. I would really appreciate if you would sponsor me.

    Thanks,
    Tim

  18. Julien,

    I would love to get sponsored for my small startup, if possible.

    Thanks!

  19. Hi Julien,

    We are very interested in joining BizSpark.

  20. Hi Julien,

    I’m about to start a small business and am very interested in joining BizSpark

    Thanks,
    Mark

  21. Hey Julien, any chance of you sending an invitation code my way? We’re an early stage startup that is developing a SaaS proposition in ASP.net MVC for various professional markets. Bizspark would help us out big time while we get the proposition to market.

    Thanks,

    Andy

  22. Hi Julien,

    We are an early stage company developing a SaaS product for the automotive industry. We are a big fan of Microsoft products and the Bizspark program would help a lot defray our initial software development costs.

    Is there any chance of getting a invitation code for our company?

    Thanks,
    Caleb

  23. Hi Julien

    I am starting a new venture that will be developing software for the agriculture market. The end product will be accessable from mobile/fixed and whatever comes up clients.

    I would greatly appreciate an application code from you.

    Thank you
    bill

  24. Hah, that’s me in the Twitter image on top. I’m still loving BizSpark.

  25. Hi Julien,
    I’m in the process of starting a company involving verification of identity and e-commerce. Hoping to make identity theft a thing of the past. My startup meets all the Bizspark requirements and I appreciate a code to join.
    Thanks for your time.
    John

  26. William Cummings

    Hi Julien,

    I currently am enployed by Avanade. One of my friends and I have some interest in developing a hosted (SaaS) BizTalk solution around electronic invoices and PO. I would like to join the BizSpark program. Please contact me at my Avanade email address or my personal one willjr20@gmail.com.

    Thanks,

    William

  27. Hello, I am currently working on my own started startup and would love to join BizSpark. An invitation code would be highly appreciated.

  28. Ashish Sinha

    We am very much interested in the Bizspark program. we are thinking of putting up an online cargo monitoring web site.

    Please consider sponsoring us.

  29. Craig Edwards

    I have a windows mobile startup and I would like to participate in the BizSpark program.

  30. Emma Hussey-Yeo

    Hi, I have a startup company that will be developing software for the Equestrian industry, and would like to join BizSpark please.

  31. Chris Edwards

    Hi, I have a startup company to develop BI addins using SQL Server 2008 and would like to join the BizSpark program.

  32. Peter Schmidt

    Hi Julien!

    I am starting a new venture that will be developing software for the green-roofing market. The end product will be accessable for registered clients that need to dig into details.

    I would really appreciate an application code from you.

    Thank you
    Peter

  33. Paul Richardson

    Hi Julien,

    I think what Microsoft has done with the BizSpark program is excellent. I’ve been in development for the past 7 months and am now committed to getting this started.

    I would also like an invitation to the BizSpark program.
    My start-up meets all the BizSpark requirements and I appreciate a code to join.

    Thanks for your time.

    Paul

  34. Richard Comer

    Hello Julien,

    I would greatly appreciate your sponsorship for the BizSpark program. We’re currently developing specialized tracking and future trend software. My start up does meet all the BizSpark requirements.

    Thank you for your consideration.

    Richard

  35. Tom Reynolds

    I would also be appreciative of sponsorship in the BizSpark program.

    We are making software related to data analysis of large online web trends.

    An invitation code would be appreciated. Thanks.

    Tom

  36. Hi there,

    We are just starting up with the new Business and developing our website to sell Computer Hardware/Software.

    Would appreciate if you could invite us to Bizspark, it sounds really helpful program for startups like us.

    Thanks.

  37. I would also be appreciative of sponsorship in the BizSpark program.

    We are making software that powers Web sites for small businesses.

    An invitation code would be appreciated. Thanks.

    • Julien Codorniou

      Thx, I ve just sent you an invitation.
      Regards

      Julien
      DEVELOPERS & STARTUPS
      Cell: +1(206) 612 6260

  38. Julien: We are involved with developing data analysis and acquisition software for bio-medical devices. Your sponsorship would be greatly appreciated.

    Thanks,
    Amit

  39. I’m looking to start a small business that will be developing software for the web application , and very interested in joining BizSpark.

  40. Just started an e-commerce sofware/support for midwest small business. Can I get an invitation from you for bizspark?

    Thanks.

  41. I have developed several startup websites and struggling to be a successful entrepreneur. Please send me an invite for BizSpark.

    Thanks

    • Julien Codorniou

      Hello
      You just have to sign up on Microsoft.com/BizSpark right now
      Thx !

      Julien
      DEVELOPERS & STARTUPS
      Cell: +1(206) 612 6260

  42. Hi Julien,
    I am currently developing software that keeps track of administrative records for colleges. I would appreciate if you could send me an invitation for my startup.
    Thanks,
    -John King

  43. Hello Julien – I am in the process of developing a scorekeeping and timekeeping software that can be implemented in local youth recreational games. I would love to have access to additional tools from Microsoft. An invitation to bizspark will be greatly appreciated.
    Thanks,
    V Row

  44. Hi Julien,

    My team is half way through the development process and rapidly working our way into the beta phase. We could really use the support of the Microsoft tool-set to further our development. I’m really grateful to Microsoft for helping start-up’s by providing such valuable tools and support needed at such a crucial phase for a business.

    Thank you,

    Adam

  45. Hi Julien,

    I develop small websites and write about Microsoft products. Please send me the invitation code to join BizSpark.

    Thanks

  46. Hi Julien,

    I’d like to develop software with Microsoft development tools, but unfortunately I can’t afford a regualar MSDN subscription. Could you invite me to the BizSpark program?

    Thanks,
    Máté

  47. we just started with small company to deploy and repackaging all kind of software, we are interested in joining BizSpark.

    Thanks
    Khiralla

  48. I am trying to start my own software development company, and am VERY interested in BizSpark. I would be forever grateful if you can help me get an invitation/approval code please 😀

  49. Hi Julien,

    I’m a startup with a plan to develop a suite of software that enhances clinical research by analyzing CMS-1500 professional billing data. Funds are tight and we’re close to being at a point where we will begin some prelimiary development and proof-of-concept prototypes. This BizSpark relationship would go a long way toward helping us, freeing up funds for other critical areas. I would love a code. Thanks.

    -Chris

  50. Hi Julien,
    We are trying to get this company into action and believe that BizSpark is a valuable asset, but we don’t have a sponsor / invitation. We’d really appreciate it if you’d send us an invite to get started.
    Thank you,
    -Serene

  51. Hi,

    i am soon starting my own software developing business, and i am very interested in the BizSpark program for tools! i would really appreciate it if i could be send an invite to join BizSpark

    Thanks, Steve

  52. Hi Julien,

    We are developing a software as a service product to be used by Law Enforcement. Please send me the invitation code to join BizSpark.
    Thanks,

    Stephen

  53. I have developed several startup websites and struggling to be a successful entrepreneur. Please send me an invite for BizSpark.

    An invitation code would be appreciated.

    Thanks

  54. Hi Julien
    We are a fairly new business, Please can you invite us to BizSpark. I need an approval code. I would like to create a web site prescence for our business. We are an Nail/Hair Salon and Nail Training school in England. But I want to create a website, which will eventually become core to our business, advertising, selling products and eventually online booking/viewing appointments. I then am hoping to sell the developments to other parties in the same business area. I am just finding the cost of the software prohivitive at the moment.

    Thanks Aubs

  55. Good work bizspark. Good luck all.

  56. We are currently developing software for Behavioral Health Services. We have met all requirements but need an enrollment code to complete our application.

    Thanks for any help you can provide.
    Jim.

  57. Hi Julien, is it still possible to get a bizspark enrollment code? We’re looking to shift into the development side of things, and this would be a HUGE help for us. TIA!

    • Julien Codorniou

      Sure, you can apply online (use a valid URL and email) and we will approve you
      Regards

      Julien
      DEVELOPERS & STARTUPS
      Cell: +1(206) 612 6260

  58. I’m looking to get the Bizspark Enrollment Code

  59. Would love an invite had many thoughts of opening an online store other than my ebay one.

  60. Hi there,
    We are a new startup that qualifies to enter the Bizspark program but need an enrollment code to do so. Could you please supply this?

    Thanks & Regards,

    Ralph Demelker

  61. I would also be appreciative of sponsorship in the BizSpark program.

    We are making software that powers Web sites for small businesses.

    An invitation code would be appreciated. Thanks.

  62. Hello Julien

    I have put together a team to build a new distributed software application, and I understand we meet the criteria for the BizSpark program. If this is still on offer I would appreciate the opportunity to obtain an BizSpark enrollment code as per your previous offer, if you are still willing to give it.

    Thanks for your time.

  63. Sorry here is the correct URL.

  64. We are developing online legal service software for use in legal and accounting professions.

  65. We are developing online legal service software for use in legal and accounting professions.

    Can you please send me an invitation?

    Larry

  66. Hello,

    I am working on starting up a super small (i.e. 1-2 programmers) software company and am in need of a BizSpark sponsorship as I cannot sell anysoftware I develop with Visual Basic 2008 Express.

  67. Hello, i am starting a small web server management start up and would love to cut costs on windows operating systems for the windows side of the servers.

  68. Hi Julien,

    I have been working on microsoft based product for sometime and I meet the criteria for the BizSpark program. Is it possible to get a bizspark enrollment code? Any help will be greatly appreciated.

    Thanks.

  69. Hi Julien,

    We are a very small company, we started 2 month ago, and we are in the need of a Bizspark sponsorship.

    Please contact us !

    Regards.

  70. Hello

    We are a start-up and would like to give bizspark a try.
    Can you please send a code

    Thanks

  71. Hello, Need invitation for start-up. Always loved microsoft op system compared to mac. Thanks.

  72. Hi there!

    I’ve been running an IT Consultants for the past few years and have just moved into devloping our own internal use products – to give to our clients.

    BizSpark would reduce our overheads significantly and I am also looking for some mentoring in the area too.

    Look forward to hearing from you soon.

  73. Please send invite code
    Thanks

  74. We are a software development start-up and recently heard about the BizSpark program, Can you send an invite code?

  75. Hi Julian,

    We are looking for a invite enrollment code for BizSpark – can you help? I appreciate it!

  76. Hi, I am a college student Starting up a software development company and would love an enrollment code. Thank you.

  77. Julien, I’d love a BizSpark code if the offer is still good. I just left my old company to start a development house with a few other guys and right now every little bit helps. Look forward to hearing from you!

  78. Hi We are starting up a small software development business and it looks as tho biz-spark would help us achieve this .

    thank you

  79. Hi, I don’t know if you are still offering codes, but if so I would really really appreciate one. Thanks either way!

  80. Julien:

    I am the co-owner of a small art/graphic design software development company and was wondering if you are still offering admittance into Microsoft Bizspark’s Startup program. If you are, our company would be ever grateful if you could provide us with an enrollment code, as this program would help us launch officially in the future much earlier.

    Thank you for your time.

    Jade

  81. I am currently setting up my business. I would appreciate a code to sign up with BizSpark.

    Thank you.

  82. Hello! I was reading about the MS BizSpark program for startups and think it might be just what we need to get our business off the ground. If you could email me an enrollment code I would sincerely appreciate it. Thank you very much!

    Justin

  83. we really need a sponsor – can you help?

  84. Michael Forscythe

    Julien, I would love a bizspark code. I just started a software company with a couple of people and until we make a couple of sales, we have a *very* tight budget. Any help would be appreciated! Many thanks!

  85. Need a Bizspark Code it would be nice to test out for our company. We just started up a couple months ago and budget is tight

    Thanks!

  86. Hi, I am the co-owner in a tiny e-commerce startup and am interested in participating in the BizSpark program – our business is growing rapidly but we have very limited resources for IT spend. We’ve love an enrollment code if you are still offering them.

    Many thanks!

  87. I know this is a very old post, but I am a new startup and this would be greatly appreciated. I want to stay legit but the software I will initially need is not within my budget. If you could help out with a Bizspark code it would be appreciated.

  88. hello ..
    We are a small company just getting ready with a website to promote our product, and would love to join the BizSpark program.
    please invite me

    Thank you

  89. We are a startup and we would love to be part of the BizSpark program. We would greatly appreciate an enrollment code.

  90. Hey, we are a new IT-Web development company, we were recently looking to join BizSpark program, would be appreciated if you can send us an enrollment code .. thanks

  91. Small company looking for a BizSpark invitation to begin developing some in-house business apps. Please let me know if you can help.

  92. Paul Ferguson

    Hi Julien,

    We are a small startup working on a new product for Windows Phone 7. A BizSpark invitation code would be very much appreciated.

  93. Hello, I am interested in signing up for bizspark please can you send me a enrollment code

    thank you.

  94. Hi,

    I am a developer and looking for the mentoship like yours. So can you please invite me in. I am primararily working on C#, ASP.NET, SharePoint and would be happy to try out and work on new products from MS.

    Thanks
    Sumeet Gandhi

  95. Hey,
    Was wondering if anyone is still doing enrollment codes. My business is just taking off and could really use access to BizSpark. We are primarily a PC repair and Consulting group but I am getting into customizing my own giu front end for winvnc for my customers to download so I can do remote work. I am also trying to setup server 2008 and this would be very helpful

  96. Christopher Lyne

    We are a new software development start-up doing .Net software development. We recently heard about the BizSpark program and are very interested in joining.

    Can you send an invite code?

  97. I am also interested in the bizspark program, can you send me a sponsor code?
    Thanks

  98. Ivan Smyshlyayev

    Hello,
    I am Software Engineer and I’ve started my own company. I am developing .NET based software (web and desktop).
    BizSpark invitation code would be greatly appreciated.
    Thank you

  99. I have been Micorsoft Software Engineer for over 11 years and I’ve started my own company. I am developing .NET based software. Please send me a BizSpark invitation code

    Thank you

  100. Hi Julien,

    Thanks for the post. We are small development and consulting company. And we would like to join bizspark.
    We are working to shift our expertize into .Net development.
    The website I provided was developed by our team.
    Please help us to get the membership.

    Tigran

  101. Hi Julien,

    We are a small startup working on software for financial markets using VB.Net and SQL Server. A BizSpark invitation code would be very much appreciated.

  102. Hi Julien,

    Very interested in Bizspark. Would love to get an enrollment code.

    Thanks!

  103. Hello Julien

    Bizspark sounds like it’s exactly what I need! I am currently developing an e-commerce website for my business that could use most of the Bizspark technologies. Could you provide me with an enrollment code? Please email me if you have any questions.

    Thanks!
    Curt

  104. We are a computer services provider dealing both in computer repair and develop our own software solutions. i would appreciate it if i could get an invite code. thanks.

  105. Hi,

    My company is a startup making iphone app, it would be great if we could try out the bizspark program. Do you still have enrollment code to give out?
    Please email me. Thank you!

  106. Hi, we are a newly startup company, and plan to move our app to Windows Mobile 7 version. Kindly invite us to be part ot bizspark. Zillion of Thanks.

  107. Hi, i have started my company some time back. I need bizspark invitation. Please email me at karan [dot] 04 [at] hotmail [dot] com

  108. Hi,
    I’m starting up a new website oohalu.com for which I required microsoft softwareds. Could you please help in this regard, by providing the enrollment code.

    Thanking you in anticipating early help,
    Srinivas.

  109. Hi, I don’t know if you are still offering codes,but I will really appreciated if you can help us we are small consulting company and we are growing and BizSpark is what we need.

  110. Hi,

    Not sure you are still doing this. But I am in the midst of launching a new MicroISV and BizSpark would be a great help. And a enrollment code would be great.

    Thanks!

  111. Hi Julien,

    Very interested in Bizspark. Would love to get an enrollment code.

    Thanks!

  112. Hi Julien,

    I founded my startup earlier this year and read about BizSpark. Would love to get an enrollment code if you still are doing this.

    Regards

  113. I am not yet a business but I am interested in guidance.

    For what it is worth, my userid for the MSDN is SimpleSamples.

  114. Software development for DJ’s event planners …etc, would love an invite.

  115. I am not a business yet. I want to learn about this. Can you live send me a invite code?

  116. Hi Julien,

    I would be very interested in the BizSpark Program. I have a registered company in greece, new start up. And ideas of expanding activities on developing software targeting financial related business.

    Could you send me an invitation code pelase?

    Thanks a lot

    Best Regards
    John

  117. Sir,
    Most humbly, I beg to state that I am actively involved in software solutions, especially web-based. So, I would like to request you to kindly send me a BizSpark enrollment code. I would be highly obliged if you grant me one code as soon as possible.

  118. Rob Wall & Associates

    Dear Sir,
    As per you post “I can send you invitation codes, just leave a comment.”

    Kindly forward an enrollment code at your earliest convience.

    Thankyou in advance for your considuration.

    Regards.

  119. Hi Julien,

    I am interested in BizSpark, can you please send me an enrollment code ?

    Thanks,
    Steve

  120. Hello, Julien.

    I’m very interested in BizSpark Program,can you give me one enrollment code for BizSpark ?

    Thank you very much,
    menndiary

  121. AutomateAnything

    Very interested in the BizSpark program. Am building some financial tools. Please reach out to me.

    Thank you for your help,
    a.c.a.

  122. Hi Julien,

    We are a recent Starting up and would be greatly interested in Joining BizSpark. It sounds like a helpful program to us.
    Thanks!

  123. Please advise me if you can help me with an enrollment code. Also if you can connect me with web developement… Don’t even have web site yet.
    Thanks

  124. I am in the process of starting up my small software company and would *LOVE* an enrollment code for BizSpark if you are still able to share one.

    Thanks!!! -s

  125. We build websites with a CMS at our website for site management. We also offer Church Management Software, Residential Security Software for gated communities and consulting services. We are getting into phone software development

  126. topnet youssef

    We develop SQL Azure Applications using Microsoft Access and Microsoft Access and Office custom applications. We sell software licenses online and subscriptions to download and use these applications. We also provide website and software development services for clients using Microsoft ASP.Net
    We would like to join the BizSpark program but don’t have a sponsor. Please considering sponsoring us.

  127. Hello,

    I’m a Microsoft Developer interested in starting a full service Microsoft Shop in custom web and desktop app development. I currently don’t have access to latest software to work on – still using XP and VS2005 and would love to get to work on new versions and be successful in the new business.

    Thanks,
    Vic

  128. I am in the process of developing a cloud based workforce management tool for the construction industry. My team is developing using open source tools but we would really like to switch over to the Microsoft stack. We would love to be a bizspark company. Please send us an enrollment code.

    Thank you.

  129. Not sure if you’re still replying to this, but it’s worth a shot! We’re currently looking at adopting the Windows Mobile platform, and access to Bizspark would be, I think, invaluable. If you could help me out, it would be much appreciated.

    Regards, Tom

    • Dalbir Dhaliwal

      Hi Tom,

      I just got my company accepted into bizspark. I can help answer any questions that you have about applying. Please post your email address so I can contact you.

      • Hi Dalbir,

        Not sure how comfortable I feel leaving my email on the net for Google to index!
        Do you have a website where I can get a contact email for you or something?

        Regards,
        Tom

      • Hi Dalbir,

        Not sure how comfortable I feel leaving my email on the internet for Google to index! Do you have a website or soemthing that I can find a contact email for you on?

        Thanks, Tom

      • Dear Sir,

        I am software developer based in Ggn, INDIA, I had made several softwares for the following :
        Entertainment Centers
        Restaurants
        Petrol Pumps
        Manufacturing Industries

        I had worked on VB6 platform, but didn’t able to upgrade my projects to the newer .net version.

        I came to know about BIZSPARK and i need the Enrollment Code to get started with it.

        I’ll be obliged if help me some way.

        thanks in advance
        Manmohan Singh

  130. Hi, I have just registered my company and was wondering how to get one of these invitation codes? do you still sign up start ups ?

  131. same he, Does someone have an Enrollment Code that i can use?

    Thanks in advance!

  132. SpaceJet Media was just formed last month, our website to go live soon. We’re engaged in various internet media projects, but the primary one will be a Daily Deals platform which we hope to build on MS technology. Please contact me if these memberships are still available. boomhauer (at) gmail dotcom

    Thank you

  133. Epoché Software was formed early this year. We have a few great applications in the design phase at this time. Currently, all our projects revolve around creating high quality, simple productivity applications that will help users organize their digital content. If you have any codes left, send them our way.

    pres (at) epochesoftware d0tc0m

    Many thanks

  134. Hi,
    We recently started Spear Consultancy and would love to join BizSpark. Could you please send us an invitation code?
    Thanks!

    Best regards,
    Erik de Rooij

  135. Hi,
    I recently started a IT/Open source coding business named web guru’s LLC and I would love to join bizspark. Could you send us a Invitation code?

    Thank you
    Reilly

  136. I am in the process of starting up my small software company and would like an enrollment code for BizSpark if you are still able to share one.

  137. I did not get a response, so I think the enrollment codes are finished.
    Good luck!

  138. Hi,
    I have already registered in bizspark before a week. But there is no response till now.
    We are fulfilling all the criteria for bizspark membership. We are new startup and need support, could you please help us to get bizspark membership.
    thanks
    Manoj

  139. Hi Julien,

    Many thanks for offering to support new startups. Our company http://www.Maxprt.com develop software-based product as cloud solutions and we want to join Microsoft’s Bizspark program. Would you be able to support us?

  140. Hi, I have a startup group that will be developing buisnees social network, and would like to join BizSpark please.

  141. Hi, I have a travel industry startup and would love a code..Thanks!

  142. Hi,
    I am akshat and running a company that certifies all the requirements of Bizspark program, i am really interested into it as this would be a great help into the software development task, microsoft have great tools that would help us to develop the software.

    I want the invitation please….

    • Another thing to be added, the software we are developing powers small servers and manage them using the SMART services, These are the servers that have all the features on the minimal system impact so that the visitors/users can browse the website/directory with best experience.

  143. Hello, Julien.

    I’m very interested in BizSpark Program, would you send me an initation code please? or referral to network programs in Texas to join that would be groovy too.

    Thank you very much,

    LieuT

  144. I am interested in BizSpark, can you please send me an enrollment code ?

  145. Hi, I have a small LLC, we do cloud forensics, cloud eDiscovery, Litigation Holds, and we are developing tools to do this. That side of my business would be extremely happy to be able to have the tools, Windows Servers, access to Azure, etc, to build those tools. Any chance of an Enrollment Code? I realize this is a years old post. If not, I apologize.

    Thanks!!!

    Joshua

  146. Hello, we are launching a new online B2B venture delivering cloud based managed print services tied to a b2b printer consumables supply chain. We could really.. really use the ‘boost’ contained inthe BizSpark program! Could you please email me an enrollment code?

    Thank You
    Mark.

  147. I’m interested in making a weather app (yeah another one), and I hope you will be so kind and sponsor me as well.

    Thanks in advance,
    Terence

  148. Would love an invite code please.

  149. We are a small utility locating firm out of North Carolina and We would like a invitation code so we can start developing our 811 Dig ticket billing and logistics software. Us as a company have a website but not one for our billing system such as billing the Telephone customer we locate for. My email address is centralwestin@hotmail.com. I talked to our owner and he could not personally fund it being as I took on this task on my own. Please email me and we will talk. I can give you my phone number once you email so we can verbally meets. The current system we pay for to do the billing is is very expensive and the system me and my dev team are wanting to build will save the company thousands in paying digtrack.com to handle it. I already have an idea in mind as far as functionality. Please and thank you.

  150. We are in the process of developing communications software for the education and health care fields as well as mon profits. We plan on using dot net and create windows phone and tablet apps as well.

    Can you please send me an invite for bizspark?

  151. Hello, please send me an invite for the program if you have the chance. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

